Skip To Main Content

Book A Meeting

Parents: If you would like to request a counselor meeting, EMAIL your assigned counselor. The links below are for students and align with times of day that students can come with minimal interruption to academic class time.

Students: Use the links below to book a meeting with your assigned counselor, based on your last name. 

Please note: Dual Enrollment is now being handled by your assigned counselor. Make sure you are booking with the proper counselor to meet your needs.

Counselor Caseload Contact Information  

Tiffany Harrison
Counseling Dept Chair

Last Names T-Z

HarrisonT3@fultonschools.org

Book Now

Casey Lahman

Last Names A-Ci

LahmanC@fultonschools.org

Book Now

Christine Hoglander

Last Names Cl-G

HoglanderC@fultonschools.org

Book Now

Samantha Latham Last Names H-Li

Bartley@fultonschools.org

Book Now

Anna Rhodes

Last Names Lo-Pen

RhodesA2@fultonschools.org

Book Now

Blaze Wilson

Last Names Per-S

WilsonB@fultonschools.org

Book Now